WP Rocket - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (430 entries)

en: Your site is hosted on %s, we have enabled Varnish auto-purge for compatibility.
zh_TW: 你的網站托管於 %s，為了最佳相容性我們已經開啟 Varnish 自動清理功能。

en: Your installation seems to be missing core Kinsta files managing Cache clearing and CDN, which will prevent your Kinsta installation and WP Rocket from working correctly. Please get in touch with Kinsta support through your %1$sMyKinsta%2$s account to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 你的系統似乎少了 Kinsta 管理快取清除已經 CDN 的核心程式，需要安裝才能正常使用 WP Rocket。請透過 "%1$sMyKinsta%2$s" 聯絡 Kinsta 客服來解決這個問題。

en: Jetpack XML Sitemaps
zh_TW: Jetpack XML 網站地圖

en: Preload the sitemap from the Jetpack plugin
zh_TW: 從 Jetpack 預先載入網站地圖

en: We automatically detected the sitemap generated by the %s plugin. You can check the option to preload it.
zh_TW: 我們已自動偵測到網站地圖是由 %s 外掛產生。你可以選取此欄位來預先載入它。

en: All in One SEO XML sitemap
zh_TW: All in One SEO XML 網站地圖

en: Yoast SEO XML sitemap
zh_TW: Yoast SEO XML 網站地圖

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Docs
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Clear this cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: %s Update Rollback
zh_TW: %s 更新還原

en: Settings import failed: you do not have the permissions to do this.
zh_TW: 設定匯入錯誤：你沒有權限這麼做。

en: Settings import failed: no file uploaded.
zh_TW: 匯入設定錯誤：無上傳檔案

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filename.
zh_TW: 匯入設定錯誤：不正確的檔案名稱

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filetype.
zh_TW: 匯入設定錯誤：不正確的檔案類型

en: Settings imported and saved.
zh_TW: 已匯入設定並儲存。

en: Cloudflare development mode error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 開發者模式錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare development mode %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 開發者模式: %s

en: Cloudflare cache level error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取層級錯誤: %s

[ctx: Cloudflare caching level]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Cloudflare cache level set to %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取層級設定為: %s

en: Cloudflare minification error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 壓縮錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare minification %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 壓縮: %s

en: Cloudflare rocket loader error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare rocket loader 錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare rocket loader %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare rocket loader %s

en: Cloudflare browser cache error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 瀏覽器快取錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare browser cache set to %s seconds
zh_TW: CloudFlare 瀏覽器快取設定為 %s 秒

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Cache Options
zh_TW: 快取選項

en: Never cache this page
zh_TW: 永不快取此頁面

en: Activate these options on this post:
zh_TW: 在這篇文章啟用這些選項：

en: LazyLoad for images
zh_TW: 針對圖片啟用延遲載入

en: LazyLoad for iframes/videos
zh_TW: 針對 iFrame 與影片使用延遲載入

en: Minify/combine HTML
zh_TW: 壓縮/合併 HTML

en: Minify/combine CSS
zh_TW: 壓縮/合併 CSS

en: Minify/combine JS
zh_TW: 壓縮/合併 JS

en: Optimize CSS Delivery
zh_TW: 最佳化 CSS 分派

en: Defer JS
zh_TW: 延遲載入 JS

en: Activate first the %s option.
zh_TW: 先啟用 %s 選項。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> None of these options will be applied if this post has been excluded from cache in the global cache settings.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>如果你將這篇文章加入「永不快取以下頁面」選項，這些選項將沒有作用

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has not been deactivated due to missing writing permissions.<br>
    Make <strong>%2$s</strong> writeable and retry deactivation, or force deactivation now:
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 因為缺少寫入權限所以被停用了。<br>
    <strong>%2$s</strong> 請開啟寫入權限後再停用，或是立刻強制停用:

en: <strong>%s</strong>: One or more plugins have been enabled or disabled, clear the cache if they affect the front end of your site.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong>: 一個或多個外掛已啟用或停用，必要時別忘了清除快取。

en: <strong>%s</strong>: The following plugins are not compatible with this plugin and may cause unexpected results:
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>：以下外掛與此外掛不相容，且可能造成意外的結果：

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: %1$s: A custom permalink structure is required for the plugin to work properly. %2$sGo to permalinks settings%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s: 為了使外掛能正常運作，自訂固定網址結構是必須的。請前往%2$s固定網址%3$s設定

en: %1$s is good to go! %2$sTest your load time%4$s, or visit your %3$ssettings%4$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已設定為成! %2$s測試一下載入時間%4$s，或是前往 %3$s設定%4$s.

en: Activate Imagify
zh_TW: 啟用 Imagify

en: Install Imagify for Free
zh_TW: 免費安裝 Imagify

en: Speed up your website and boost your SEO by reducing image file sizes without losing quality with Imagify.
zh_TW: 使用 Imagify 自動壓縮圖片容量.

en: More details
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Would you allow WP Rocket to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data from this website?
zh_TW: 您介意 WP Rocket 從您的網站蒐集非敏感性資料嗎？

en: This would help us to improve WP Rocket for you in the future.
zh_TW: 這些資料將有助於未來我們改善 WP Rocket。

en: What info will we collect?
zh_TW: 我們會蒐集什麼資料？

en: Below is a detailed view of all data WP Rocket will collect if granted permission. WP Rocket will never transmit any domain names or email addresses (except for license validation), IP addresses, or third-party API keys.
zh_TW: 如果您允允許我們，下方是 WP Rocket 會蒐集的資料清單。我們絕對不會傳送任何網域名稱或是電子郵件(除非是為了驗證註冊)、IP 位址或是第三方的 API 金鑰。

en: Yes, allow
zh_TW: OK，我允許

en: No, thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 謝謝您！

en: WP Rocket now collects these metrics from your website:
zh_TW: WP Rocket 現在開始從您的網站蒐集使用資料：

en: %s: Cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 快取已清除。

en: %s: Post cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 文章快取已清除。

en: %s: Term cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 分類快取已清除。

en: %s: User cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 帳號快取已清除。

en: Sitemap preload: %d uncached pages have now been preloaded. (refresh to see progress)
zh_TW: 預先載入網站地圖： %d 尚未被快取的頁面現在已被預先加載。(重整頁面檢視進度)

en: Sitemap preload: %d pages have been cached.
zh_TW: 預先載入網站地圖: %d 頁面已加入快取。

en: Force deactivation
zh_TW: 強制停用

en: The following code should have been written to this file:
zh_TW: 下方這些程式碼應該被寫入到此檔案中：

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉提示。

en: %s cannot configure itself due to missing writing permissions.
zh_TW: %s 因為缺少寫入權限所以無法自動設定。

en: Affected file/folder: %s
zh_TW: 影響的檔案 / 資料夾： %s

en: Troubleshoot: %1$sHow to make system files writeable%2$s
zh_TW: 解決辦法： %1$s如何讓系統檔案可寫入？%2$s

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WP-Rocket.me or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, <a href="%s">contact support</a>.
zh_TW: 發生意料之外的錯誤。WP-Rocket.me 或此伺服器設定可能有誤。如果問題持續發生，<a href="%s">請尋求支援</a>。

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: License
zh_TW: 註冊碼

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Get help, account info
zh_TW: 獲得幫助、帳號資訊

en: My Status
zh_TW: 我的狀態

en: Rocket Tester
zh_TW: Rocket 測試人員

en: I am part of the WP Rocket Beta Testing Program.
zh_TW: 我是 WP Rocket Beta 測試計劃的一部分。

en: Rocket Analytics
zh_TW: Rocket 分析

en: I agree to share anonymous data with the development team to help improve WP Rocket. %1$sWhat info will we collect?%2$s
zh_TW: 我同意將匿名資訊分享給開發團隊以協助改進 WP Rocket。%1$s我們會收集那些資訊？%2$s

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Basic cache options
zh_TW: 基本快取選項

en: Mobile Cache
zh_TW: 行動裝置快取

en: Speed up your site for mobile visitors.
zh_TW: 為行動裝置訪客加速你的網站。

en: We detected you use a plugin that requires a separate cache for mobile, and automatically enabled this option for compatibility.
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你使用了需要為行動裝置分隔快取的外掛，為了相容性已經自動開啟此選項。

en: User Cache
zh_TW: 使用者快取

en: %1$sUser cache%2$s is great when you have user-specific or restricted content on your website.
zh_TW: %1$s使用者快取%2$s非常適合當你的網站有提供特定內容給當下訪客的情況下使用。

en: SSL Cache
zh_TW: SSL 快取

en: %1$sSSL Cache%2$s works best when your entire website runs on HTTPS.
zh_TW: %1$sSSL 快取%2$s能加速你的 HTTPS 網站。

en: Cache Lifespan
zh_TW: 快取生命週期

en: Cache lifespan is the period of time after which all cache files are removed.<br>Enable %1$spreloading%2$s for the cache to be rebuilt automatically after lifespan expiration.
zh_TW: 快取生命週期是指快取產生到移除的存活期間。<br>使用%1$s預載入%2$s可以讓快取到期時自動重新產生。

en: Enable caching for logged-in WordPress users
zh_TW: 為已登入使用者建立快取

en: Enable caching for mobile devices
zh_TW: 啟用行動裝置快取

en: Separate cache files for mobile devices
zh_TW: 針對行動裝置建立獨立的快取檔案

en: %1$sMobile cache%2$s works safest with both options enabled. When in doubt, keep both.
zh_TW: %1$s行動裝置快取%2$s兩個設定項都勾選會讓網站載入更快。如果不確定如何設定的話請都勾選。

en: Enable caching for pages with <code>https://</code>
zh_TW: 為使用 SSL 協定 <code>https://</code> 的頁面建立快取

en: Specify time after which the global cache is cleared<br>(0 = unlimited )
zh_TW: 指定全站快取的存活時間 (0 = 永久)

en: Reduce lifespan to 10 hours or less if you notice issues that seem to appear periodically. %1$sWhy?%2$s
zh_TW: 如果你有注意到某些問題持續性的出現，把快取週期降低至十小時或更少。%1$s原因是？%2$s

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: File Optimization
zh_TW: 檔案最佳化

en: Optimize CSS & JS
zh_TW: 最佳化 CSS 與 JS

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: %1$s Minification is currently activated in <strong>Autoptimize</strong>. If you want to use %2$s’s minification, disable those options in Autoptimize.
zh_TW: %1$s已將資源<strong>自動最佳化</strong>，如果你想使用%2$s壓縮工具，請先停用其它的壓縮工具.

en: CSS Files
zh_TW: CSS 檔案

en: JavaScript Files
zh_TW: JavaScript 檔案

en: Minify HTML
zh_TW: 壓縮 HTML

en: Minifying HTML removes whitespace and comments to reduce the size.
zh_TW: 壓縮 HTML 會移除檔案裡所有空白和註解來減少檔案尺寸。

en: Combine Google Fonts files
zh_TW: 合併 Google Fonts

en: Combining Google Fonts will reduce the number of HTTP requests.
zh_TW: 合併 Google Fonts 字型檔案可以減少 HTTP 的請求數量。

en: Remove query strings from static resources
zh_TW: 從靜態資源中移除 query 字串

en: Removes the version query string from static files (e.g. style.css?ver=1.0) and encodes it into the filename instead (e.g. style-1.0.css). Can improve your GTMetrix score. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: 這功能會移除檔案後方的版本號 ver 字串，像是 style.css?ver=1.0 會變成 style-1.0.css. %1$s更多資訊%2$s

en: Minify CSS files
zh_TW: 壓縮 CSS

en: Minify CSS removes whitespace and comments to reduce the file size.
zh_TW: 壓縮 CSS 會移除檔案裡所有空白和註解來減少檔案尺寸。

en: This could break things!
zh_TW: 這可能會造成錯誤！

en: If you notice any errors on your website after having activated this setting, just deactivate it again, and your site will be back to normal.
zh_TW: 如果在啟用此設定後有發現網站異常，只要停用它就能恢復正常。

en: Activate minify CSS
zh_TW: 啟用 CSS 壓縮

en: Combine CSS files <em>(Enable Minify CSS files to select)</em>
zh_TW: 合併 CSS 檔案<em>(啟後壓縮以選取該功能)</em>

en: Combine CSS merges all your files into 1, reducing HTTP requests. Not recommended if your site uses HTTP/2. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: 將 CSS 檔案合併為一個可以減少 HTTP 請求。如果你的網站是 HTTP/2 不建議使用該功能。%1$s更多資訊%2$s

en: Activate combine CSS
zh_TW: 啟用 CSS 合併

en: Excluded CSS Files
zh_TW: 排除 CSS 檔

en: Specify URLs of CSS files to be excluded from minification and concatenation.
zh_TW: 指定不需要被壓縮以及合併的 CSS 檔案路徑

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use (.*).css wildcards to exclude all CSS files located at a specific path.
zh_TW: 將自動截取網址中主網域的部份。<br>使用  (.*).css 來排除在指定路徑下所有的 CSS 檔案。

en: Optimize CSS delivery
zh_TW: 最佳化 CSS 分派

en: Optimize CSS delivery eliminates render-blocking CSS on your website for faster perceived load time. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: 優化網站中清除前幾行內容中的禁止轉譯 CSS，讓網站載入更快速。%1$s更多資訊%2$s

en: Fallback critical CSS
zh_TW: 可視範圍的 CSS 回調

en: Provides a fallback if auto-generated critical path CSS is incomplete. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: 如果自動產生可視範圍的 CSS 未完成，將提供一個回調事件。%1$s更多資訊%2$s

en: Minify JavaScript files
zh_TW: 壓縮 JavaScript

en: Minify JavaScript removes whitespace and comments to reduce the file size.
zh_TW: 壓縮 JavaScript 會移除檔案裡所有空白和註解來減少檔案尺寸。

en: Activate minify JavaScript
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript 壓縮

en: Combine JavaScript files <em>(Enable Minify JavaScript files to select)</em>
zh_TW: 合併 JavaScript 檔案<em>(啟後壓縮以選取該功能)</em>

en: Combine Javascript files combines your site's JS info fewer files, reducing HTTP requests. Not recommended if your site uses HTTP/2. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: 將 JavaScript 檔案合併為一個可以減少 HTTP 請求。如果你的網站是 HTTP/2 不建議使用該功能。%1$s更多資訊%2$s

en: Activate combine JavaScript
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript 合併

en: Excluded JavaScript Files
zh_TW: 排除 JavaScript 檔

en: Specify URLs of JavaScript files to be excluded from minification and concatenation.
zh_TW: 指定不需要被壓縮以及合併的 JavaScript 檔案路徑

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use (.*).js wildcards to exclude all JS files located at a specific path.
zh_TW: 將自動截取網址中主網域的部份。<br>使用  (.*).js 來排除在指定路徑下所有的 JavaScript 檔案。

en: Load JavaScript deferred
zh_TW: 非同步載入 JavaScript

en: Load JavaScript deferred eliminates render-blocking JS on your site and can improve load time. %1$sMore info%2$s
zh_TW: 優化網站中清除前幾行內容中的禁止轉譯 JavaScript，讓網站載入更快速。%1$s更多資訊%2$s

en: Safe Mode for jQuery (recommended)
zh_TW: 針對 jQuery 的安全模式(建議)

en: Safe mode for jQuery for deferred JS ensures support for inline jQuery references from themes and plugins by loading jQuery at the top of the document as a render-blocking script.<br><em>Deactivating may result in broken functionality, test thoroughly!</em>
zh_TW: 非同步載入 JS 的安全模式確保寫在主題或外掛中的 jQuery 能正確被執行到，<br>不採用安全模式的話可能會發生錯誤！<em>停用的話可能會造成錯誤！</em>

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: LazyLoad, emojis, embeds
zh_TW: 延遲載入、表情符號、內嵌功能

en: LazyLoad
zh_TW: 延遲載入

en: It can improve actual and perceived loading time as images, iframes, and videos will be loaded only as they enter (or about to enter) the viewport and reduces the number of HTTP requests.
zh_TW: 它可以改善圖片、iframe 框架以及影片的載入時間，只有當使用者捲到相關資源(或是進入)時才會進行載入，藉此也能減少 HTTP 請求。

en: Emoji 👻
zh_TW: 表情符號👻

en: Use default emoji of visitor's browser instead of loading emoji from WordPress.org
zh_TW: 使用預設的表情符號避免額外從 WordPress.org 下載來增加載入時間的負擔

en: Embeds
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Prevents others from embedding content from your site, prevents you from embedding content from other (non-whitelisted) sites, and removes JavaScript requests related to WordPress embeds
zh_TW: 預防你的網站被別人嵌入在他自己的網站(或是非白名單網站)，以及移除 WordPress 自動內嵌影音功能的 JavaScript。

en: Enable for images
zh_TW: 針對圖片使用延遲載入

en: Enable for iframes and videos
zh_TW: 針對 iFrame 與影片使用延遲載入

en: Replace YouTube iframe with preview image
zh_TW: 使用預覽圖片取代 YouTube 的播放器

en: This can significantly improve your loading time if you have a lot of YouTube videos on a page.
zh_TW: 如果你有大量 YouTube 影片在單一頁面中，這可以顯著地改善載入時間。

en: Disable Emoji
zh_TW: 停用表情符號

en: Disable Emoji will reduce the number of external HTTP requests.
zh_TW: 停用表情符號來減少外部的 HTTP 請求。

en: Disable WordPress embeds
zh_TW: 關閉 WordPress 內嵌功能

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: Generate cache files
zh_TW: 產生快取檔案

en: Sitemap Preloading
zh_TW: 網站地圖預先載入

en: Sitemap preloading runs automatically when the cache lifespan expires. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from Quick Actions on the %1$sWP Rocket Dashboard%2$s.
zh_TW: 預載入網站地圖會在快取過期後自動執行。你也可以在頂部工具列手動執行或是在%1$sWP Rocket 儀表版%2$s進行設定。

en: Preload Bot
zh_TW: 預先載入爬蟲機器人

en: %1$sBot-based%2$s preloading should only be used on well-performing servers.<br>Once activated, it gets triggered automatically after you add or update content on your website.<br>You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from Quick Actions on the %3$sWP Rocket Dashboard%4$s.
zh_TW: %1$s以爬蟲機器人%2$s為主的預先載入應該只在性能較好的主機上使用。<br>一但啟動，將會在更新網站內容時自動觸發。<br>你也可以在頂部工具列或是%3$sWP Rocket 儀表版%4$s手動啟用。

en: Deactivate these options if you notice any overload on your server!
zh_TW: 如發現主機負荷過重請關閉此功能！

en: Prefetch DNS Requests
zh_TW: 預先取得 DNS 請求

en: DNS prefetching can make external files load faster, especially on mobile networks
zh_TW: 預先取得 DNS 請求可以讓外部檔案載入更快速，特別是行動網路

en: Activate sitemap-based cache preloading
zh_TW: 啟用以網站地圖為快取的預先載入功能

en: Sitemaps for preloading
zh_TW: 預先載入的網站地圖

en: Specify XML sitemap(s) to be used for preloading
zh_TW: 使用預先載入的 XML 網站地圖

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: URLs to prefetch
zh_TW: 預先取得的 URL

en: Specify external hosts to be prefetched (no <code>http:</code>, one per line)
zh_TW: 指定外部主機網址來預先請求 DNS (輸入網址不需要打<code>http:</code>，每行一個)

en: Advanced Rules
zh_TW: 進階規則

en: Fine-tune cache rules
zh_TW: 調整快取規則

en: Sensitive pages like custom login/logout URLs should be excluded from cache.
zh_TW: 較為敏感的頁面像是登入/登出頁的網址應該被排除在快取檔案外。

en: <br>Cart, checkout and "my account" pages set in <strong>%1$s%2$s%3$s</strong> will be detected and never cached by default.
zh_TW: <br>購物車、結帳頁以及「我的帳號」頁面<strong>%1$s%2$s%3$s</strong>在預設情況下永遠不會被加入快取。

en: Never Cache URL(s)
zh_TW: 不快取的網址

en: Never Cache Cookies
zh_TW: 不快取的 Cookies

en: Never Cache User Agent(s)
zh_TW: 不快取的裝置

en: Always Purge URL(s)
zh_TW: 總是清除快的取網址

en: Cache Query String(s)
zh_TW: 快取參數

en: %1$sCache for query strings%2$s enables you to force caching for specific GET parameters.
zh_TW: %1$s快取參數%2$s讓你可以強制快取某些由 GET 方法所傳遞的參數。

en: Specify URLs of pages or posts that should never be cached (one per line)
zh_TW: 指定不使用快取的頁面或文章網址。（每行一個)

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use (.*) wildcards to address multiple URLs under a given path.
zh_TW: 將自動截取網址中主網域的部份。<br>使用  (.*) 來排除在指定路徑下所有的 網址。

en: Specify the IDs of cookies that, when set in the visitor's browser, should prevent a page from getting cached (one per line)
zh_TW: 輸入 cookies 的 ID 來避免訪客瀏覽器將此 cookies 進行快取。(每行一個)

en: Specify user agent strings that should never see cached pages (one per line)
zh_TW: 指定當在以下裝置造訪網站時，不進行快取。(每行一個)

en: Use (.*) wildcards to detect parts of UA strings.
zh_TW: 使用 (.*) 來選取字串中要被排除的部份

en: Specify URLs you always want purged from cache whenever you update any post or page (one per line)
zh_TW: 當文章或頁面更新時，自動清除此頁面中的快取(每行一個)

en: Specify query strings for caching (one per line)
zh_TW: 列出可以被快取的查詢字串 (每行一個)

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Optimize, reduce bloat
zh_TW: 優化減少資料肥大

en: Post Cleanup
zh_TW: 文章清理

en: Post revisions and drafts will be permanently deleted. Do not use this option if you need to retain revisions or drafts.
zh_TW: 文章版本與草稿將會被刪除。如果你需要還原版本或草稿，不要使用此功能。

en: Comments Cleanup
zh_TW: 迴響清理

en: Spam and trashed comments will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 垃圾留言將被刪除。

en: Transients Cleanup
zh_TW: 臨時選項清理

en: Transients are temporary options; they are safe to remove. They will be automatically regenerated as your plugins require them.
zh_TW: 臨時選項可以安心移除，他們是由外掛所自動產生的。

en: Database Cleanup
zh_TW: 資料庫清理

en: Reduces overhead of database tables
zh_TW: 減少過大的資料表

en: Automatic cleanup
zh_TW: 自動清理

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 文章版本

en: %s revision in your database. | %s revisions in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s個文章版本。

en: Auto Drafts
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: %s draft in your database. | %s drafts in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s篇草稿。

en: Trashed Posts
zh_TW: 回收桶文章

en: %s trashed post in your database. | %s trashed posts in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s篇已丟入回收桶文章。

en: Spam Comments
zh_TW: 垃圾迴響

en: %s spam comment in your database. | %s spam comments in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s則垃圾迴響。

en: Trashed Comments
zh_TW: 回收桶迴響

en: %s trashed comment in your database. | %s trashed comments in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s則已丟入回收桶迴響。

en: Expired transients
zh_TW: 已過期的臨時選項

en: %s expired transient in your database. | %s expired transients in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s個已過期的臨時選項。

en: All transients
zh_TW: 所有臨時選項

en: %s transient in your database. | %s transients in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s個臨時選項。

en: Optimize Tables
zh_TW: 最佳化資料表

en: %s table to optimize in your database. | %s tables to optimize in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有%s個最佳化資料表。

en: Schedule Automatic Cleanup
zh_TW: 排程自動清理

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Integrate your CDN
zh_TW: 整合你的 CDN 服務

en: All URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to the CNAME(s) you provide.
zh_TW: 所有靜態資源(CSS, JS, 圖片)的網址將會被下方的 CNAME 所覆寫。

en: Exclude files from CDN
zh_TW: 排除來自 CDN 的檔案

en: Enable Content Delivery Network
zh_TW: 啟用內容傳遞網路 CDN

en: CDN CNAME(s)
zh_TW: CDN CNAME(S):

en: Specify the CNAME(s) below
zh_TW: 在下方指定 CNAME(s)

en: Specify URL(s) of files that should not get served via CDN
zh_TW: 指定不使用 CDN 的檔案網址。

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use (.*) wildcards to exclude all files of a given file type located at a specific path.
zh_TW: 將自動截取網址中主網域的部份。<br>使用(.*)來排除在指定路徑下的特定檔案類型。

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加功能

en: Add more features
zh_TW: 新增更多功能

en: One-click Rocket Add-ons
zh_TW: 一鍵安裝 WP Rocket 附加功能

en: One-Click Add-ons are features extending available options without configuration needed. Switch the option "on" to enable from this screen.
zh_TW: 一鍵安裝可以在不用額外設定就能取得更多功能。在此畫面中選擇「啟用」。

en: Rocket Add-ons
zh_TW: WP Rocket 附加功能

en: Rocket Add-ons are complementary features extending available options.
zh_TW: WP Rocket 附加功能可以增強更多設定內容。

en: Varnish
zh_TW: Varnish 快取

en: If Varnish runs on your server, you must activate this add-on.
zh_TW: 如果你的伺服器正在使用 Varnish 快取，你必須啟用此選項。

en: Varnish cache will be purged each time WP Rocket clears its cache to ensure content is always up-to-date.<br>%1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_TW: 當 WP Rocket 快取需要清除時，Varnish 快取將同時被清除以確保最新內容。<br>%1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Integrate your Cloudflare account with this add-on.
zh_TW: 使用此工具整合 Cloudflare 設定

en: Provide your account email, global API key, and domain to use options such as clearing the Cloudflare cache and enabling optimal settings with WP Rocket.
zh_TW: 請提供 Cloudflare 的帳戶電子郵件、API 金鑰以及網址來整合相關設定至 WP Rocket。

en: Cloudflare credentials
zh_TW:  CloudFlare 授權

en: Cloudflare settings
zh_TW: CloudFlare 設定

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Global API key:
zh_TW: 全域 API 金鑰：

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Find your API key
zh_TW: 尋找 API 金鑰

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Account email
zh_TW: CloudFlare 帳號：

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Development mode
zh_TW: 開發模式

en: Temporarily activate development mode on your website. This setting will automatically turn off after 3 hours. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_TW: 你的網站暫時進入維護模式，如果不手動調整的話，3小時後會自動結束維護模式。%1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Optimal settings
zh_TW: 最佳化設定

en: Automatically enhances your Cloudflare configuration for speed, performance grade and compatibility.
zh_TW: 在速度、效能以及穩定性上，自動最佳化你的 Cloudflare 設定。

en: Relative protocol
zh_TW: 相對協定

en: Should only be used with Cloudflare's flexible SSL feature. URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to use // instead of http:// or https://.
zh_TW: 僅可使用 Cloudflare 中的 Flexible SSL 加密協定， 靜態資源( CSS、JS、圖片 )的網址將會使用 // 來取代 http:// 或是 https://。

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Import, Export, Rollback
zh_TW: 匯入、匯出、還原

en: Upload file and import settings
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並匯入設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Critical CSS for %1$s not generated. Error: %2$s
zh_TW:  %1$s的 Critical CSS 未產生。錯誤訊息：%2$s

en: The API returned an invalid response code.
zh_TW: API 返回一個錯誤的回應。

en: The API returned an empty response.
zh_TW: API 返回一個空的回應。

en: The critical CSS content could not be saved as a file in %s.
zh_TW: Critical CSS 無法儲存於%s檔案中。

en: Critical CSS for %s generated.
zh_TW:  %s 的 Critical CSS 已產生。

en: Critical CSS generation is currently running: %1$d of %2$d page types completed. (Refresh this page to view progress)
zh_TW: 產生 Critical CSS 目前正在執行 : %1$d 之 %2$d 已完成(重整頁面以查看進度)

en: Critical CSS generation finished for %1$d of %2$d page types.
zh_TW: Critical CSS 已產生完畢。 %1$d 之 %2$d 頁面。

en: Transients
zh_TW: 臨時選項

en: Tables
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Database optimization process is running
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化程序正在執行...

en: Database optimization process is complete. Everything was already optimized!
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化已完成。所有內容已被最佳化！

en: Database optimization process is complete. List of optimized items below:
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化已完成。已優化清單如下：

en: %1$d %2$s optimized.
zh_TW: %1$d %2$s 最佳化。

en: To function properly, %1$s %2$s requires at least:
zh_TW: 為了能運作正常，%1$s%2$s至少一個必填：

en: PHP %1$s. To use this WP Rocket version, please ask your web host how to upgrade your server to PHP %1$s or higher.
zh_TW: PHP%1$s。要使用這個版本的 WP Rocket，請先聯絡你的網站主機商將 PHP 版本升級為%1$s或更高。

en: WordPress %1$s. To use this WP Rocket version, please upgrade WordPress to version %1$s or higher.
zh_TW: WordPress%1$s。要使用這個版本的 WP Rocket，請將 WordPress 版本升級到%1$s或更高。

en: If you are not able to upgrade, you can rollback to the previous version by using the button below.
zh_TW: 如果你無法升級，你可以使用下方的按鈕來還原先前的版本。

en: Re-install version %s
zh_TW: 重新安裝版本 %s

en: All languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: Clear this post
zh_TW: 清除這篇文章

en: Purge this URL
zh_TW: 清除這個網址

en: Purge OPcache
zh_TW: 清除 OPcache

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS
zh_TW: 重新產生 Critical Path CSS

en: Clear Cloudflare cache
zh_TW: 清理 CloudFlare 快取

en: Preload cache
zh_TW: 預先載入快取

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: %s clear
zh_TW: %s 清除

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Cloudflare cache purge error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取清除錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare cache successfully purged
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取清除成功

en: <strong>JS</strong> files with Deferred Loading JavaScript
zh_TW: 延遲載入<strong>JavaScript</strong> 檔案

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 新增網址

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_TW: 在上傳你的設定檔前，你必須先修復以下問題：

en: Choose a file from your computer (maximum size: %s)
zh_TW: 從你的電腦選擇一個檔案 (檔案上限為 %s )

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are valid.
zh_TW: 您的 CloudFlare 授權已認證通過.

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are invalid!
zh_TW: 您的 CloudFlare 授權認證失敗!

en: Save and optimize
zh_TW: 儲存並最佳化

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意:

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Performance tip:
zh_TW: 效能優化小秘訣:

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Third-party feature detected:
zh_TW: 檢測到第三方功能：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

[ctx: button text]
en: Download settings
zh_TW: 下載設定

en: Replace site's hostname with:
zh_TW: 將網站網址重新設定為：

en: reserved for
zh_TW: 套用到

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Add CNAME
zh_TW: 新增 CNAME

en: Watch the video
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Static Files
zh_TW: 靜態資源

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: %1$s %2$s requires at least PHP %3$s to function properly. To use this version, please ask your web host how to upgrade your server to PHP %3$s or higher. If you are not able to upgrade, you can rollback to the previous version by using the button below.
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 至少要求 PHP %3$s 來正常運作。為使用此版本，請聯絡您的網站主機商並升級為 PHP %3$s 或是更高版本。如果您無法升級，請使用下方按鈕來恢復較早的 WP Rocket 版本。

en: There seems to be an issue with outgoing connections from your server. Resolve per documentation, or contact support.
zh_TW: 這似乎是從伺服器連接外部環境所產生的問題。查看文件或是聯繫客服以解決問題。

en: Server type:
zh_TW: 伺服器類型：

en: PHP version number:
zh_TW: PHP 版本號：

en: WordPress version number:
zh_TW: WordPress 版本號：

en: WordPress multisite:
zh_TW: WordPress 網誌網路：

en: Current theme:
zh_TW: 目前佈景主題：

en: Current site language:
zh_TW: 目前網站語系：

en: Active plugins:
zh_TW: 啟用外掛：

en: Plugin names of all active plugins
zh_TW: 所有啟用的外掛名稱

en: Anonymized WP Rocket settings:
zh_TW: 隱藏 WP Rocket 設定：

en: Which WP Rocket settings are active
zh_TW: WP Rocket 設定已啟用

en: Cloudflare Email and API key are not set
zh_TW: CloudFlare Email 與 API 金鑰尚未設定

en: Missing Cloudflare zone ID. %s could not fix this automatically.
zh_TW: 遺失 Cloudflare 的 zone ID. %s 無法自動修復此問題。

en: Read the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for further guidance.
zh_TW: 查看 %1$s文件%2$s 以取得更多說明。

en: Connection to Cloudflare failed
zh_TW: 連結 CloudFlare 失敗

en: Choose a domain from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇網址

en: No domain available in your Cloudflare account
zh_TW: 在您的 CloudFlare 帳戶中沒有網址可供選擇

en: Your license is not valid.
zh_TW: 你的註冊碼無效。

en: You cannot add more websites. Upgrade your account.
zh_TW: 你無法新增更多網站。升級你的帳戶。

en: This website is not allowed.
zh_TW: 這個網站是不允許的。

en: This license key is not accepted.
zh_TW: 這個註冊金鑰不被接受。

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: WP Rocket feedback
zh_TW: WP Rocket 意見回饋

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: May we have a little info about why you are deactivating?
zh_TW: 可否請教您為何停用嗎？

en: <strong>It is a temporary deactivation.</strong> I am just debugging an issue.
zh_TW: <strong>這是暫時性的停用。</strong>我只是在進行除錯。

en: The plugin <strong>broke my layout</strong> or some functionality.
zh_TW: 這外掛<strong>讓頁面跑版</strong>或是其它功能發生問題。

en: My PageSpeed or GTMetrix <strong>score did not improve.</strong>
zh_TW: 我在 PageSpeed 或是 GTMetrix 的效能評分<strong>並未有改善</strong>

en: I did not notice a difference in loading time.
zh_TW: 我並無發現在頁面載入上有任何的差異。

en: The plugin is <strong>too complicated to configure.</strong>
zh_TW: 這外掛設定項太多大複雜<strong>不知道該怎麼設定。</strong>

en: My host already has its own caching system.
zh_TW: 我的主機已經有做快取了。

en: What is the name of your web host?
zh_TW: 您的主機商是？

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Let us know why you are deactivating WP Rocket so we can improve the plugin
zh_TW: 讓我們知道您為何停用 WP Rocket 以便我們進行改善

en: The plugin broke my layout or some functionality
zh_TW: 這外掛讓頁面跑版或是其它功能發生問題。

en: This type of issue can usually be fixed by deactivating some options in WP Rocket.
zh_TW: 此類的問題通常只要停用幾個 WP Rocket 的設定項就能解決。

en: Click "Apply Safe Mode" to quickly disable LazyLoad, File Optimization, Embeds and CDN options. Then check your site to see if the issue has resolved.
zh_TW: 點選「安全模式」來快速關閉延遲載入、檔案優化、內嵌功能與 CDN 設定。然後再檢查看看您的網站是否正常。

en: Apply safe mode
zh_TW: 套用安全模式

en: Safe mode applied.
zh_TW: 安全模式已套用。

en: Review your site in a private/logged out browser window.
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器的無痕模式或是登出狀態下來檢視你的網站。

en: Is the issue fixed? Now you can reactivate options one at a time to determine which one caused the problem. <a href="https://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-file-optimization/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">More info</a>
zh_TW: 問題解決了嗎？現在你可以重新一個一個啟用設定來判斷是哪個選項造成問題。<a href="https://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-file-optimization/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>

en: My PageSpeed or GT Metrix score did not improve
zh_TW: 我在 PageSpeed 或是 GTMetrix 的效能評分並未有所改善

en: WP Rocket makes your site faster. The PageSpeed grade or GTMetrix score are not indicators of speed.  Neither your real visitors, nor Google will ever see your website’s “grade”. Speed is the only metric that matters for SEO and conversions.
zh_TW: WP Rocket 可以讓你的網站變快。PageSpeed 或是 GTMetrix 的評分不一定代表載入速度。不管是真實使用者還是 Google 都不會看你網站的評分，載入速度才是 SEO 與轉換率的關鍵指標。

en: Yoast, the expert on all things related to SEO for WordPress states:
zh_TW: Yoast - WordPress SEO 領域上的專業外掛：

en: [Google] just looks at how fast your website loads for users, so you don’t have to obsess over that specific score. You have to make sure your website is as fast as you can get it.
zh_TW: [Google] 只會看你的網站載入時間，所以你不必特別關注評分，你必需確保你的網站能多快就多快載入。

en: How to measure the load time of your site:<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/</a>
zh_TW: 如何測量網站載入時間：<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/</a>

en: Why you should not be chasing a PageSpeed score:<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/the-truth-about-google-pagespeed-insights/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/the-truth-about-google-pagespeed-insights/</a>
zh_TW: 為何你不該去追求 PageSpeed 的評分：<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/the-truth-about-google-pagespeed-insights/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/the-truth-about-google-pagespeed-insights/</a>

en: I did not notice a difference in loading time
zh_TW: 我並無發現在頁面載入時間上有任何的差異。

en: Make sure you look at your site while logged out to see the fast, cached pages!
zh_TW: 請確認你在檢視網站時是在登出且有快取的狀態下瀏覽！

en: The best way to see the improvement WP Rocket provides is to perform speed tests. Follow this guide to correctly measure the load time of your website:<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/</a>
zh_TW: WP Rocket 提供的方便的測速工具，參考以下說明以測量你的網站載入速度：<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/</a>

en: The plugin is too complicated to configure
zh_TW: 這外掛設定項太多大複雜，不知道該怎麼設定。

en: We are sorry to hear you are finding it difficult to use WP Rocket.
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉讓你覺得 WP Rocket 不好操作。

en: WP Rocket is the only caching plugin that provides 80% of best practices in speed optimization, by default. That means you do not have to do anything besides activate WP Rocket and your site will already be faster!
zh_TW: WP Rocket 是唯一一套快取外掛在速度優化上增加了 80% ，這意味著在啟用後，你不需要進行任何額外設定就能讓網站變快！

en: The additional options are not required for a fast site, they are for fine-tuning.
zh_TW: 這些額外的設定是非必要的，但能懂得如何設定會更好。

en: To see the benefit WP Rocket is already providing, measure the speed of your site using a tool like Pingdom:<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/</a>
zh_TW: 想到 WP Rocket 優化了哪些內容嗎？可以透過網站測速工具來進行測試，像是 Pingdom:<br><a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/?utm_source=wp_plugin&utm_medium=wp_rocket" target="_blank">https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/</a>

en: Send & Deactivate
zh_TW: 送出 & 停用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_TW: 略過 & 停用

en: Clear cache after
zh_TW: 在...之後清除快取

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

[ctx: Active state of checkbox]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Inactive state of checkbox]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Add-on status
zh_TW: 附加功能狀態

en: Modify options
zh_TW: 修改選項

en: Cloudflare Cache
zh_TW: Cloudflare 快取

en: Purges cached resources for your website. %s
zh_TW: 立即為你的網站清除快取資源。%s

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Clear all Cloudflare cache files
zh_TW: 清除所有 CloudFlare 快取檔案

en: WP Rocket : Ad blocker detected.
zh_TW: WP Rocket：偵測到 Ad blocker

en: Disable it on your site to access our support features. <a href="https://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/1080-disable-ad-blocker-for-support-integration" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 請關閉它以取得我們的支援服務。<a href="https://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/1080-disable-ad-blocker-for-support-integration" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: WP Rocket is now activated and already working for you.<br>
    				Your website should be loading faster now!
zh_TW: WP Rocket 現在已啟用。<br>
    				現在你的網站應該已經變快了！

en: To guarantee fast websites, WP Rocket applies 80% of web performance best practices.<br> We also enable options that provide immediate benefits to your website.
zh_TW: 為了保證網站的速度，WP Rocket 可以讓 80% 的內容快速呈現。<br>我們也啟用了可以提升網站速度的設定。

en: Continue to the options to further optimize your site!
zh_TW: 繼續更多設定調整優化你的網站！

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Refresh info
zh_TW: 重新整理資訊

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 過期時間

en: View my account
zh_TW: 檢視我的帳號

en: Quick Actions
zh_TW: 快速操作

en: Remove all cached files
zh_TW: 移除所有快取檔案

en: Start cache preloading
zh_TW: 開始快取預先載入

en: Purge OPCache content
zh_TW: 清除 OPcache 內容

en: Purge OPCache
zh_TW: 清除 OPcache

en: Regenerate Critical CSS
zh_TW: 重新產生 Critical CSS

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Still cannot find a solution?
zh_TW: 仍然無法找到解決方案？

en: Submit a ticket and get help from our friendly and knowledgeable Rocketeers.
zh_TW: 提送支援單或是在我們友善的知識庫中獲得幫助。

en: Ask support
zh_TW: 尋求支援

en: Backup your database before you run a cleanup!
zh_TW: 在清理前請先備份你的資料庫

en: Once a database optimization has been performed, there is no way to undo it.
zh_TW: 一旦開始執行資料庫清理，是沒有辦法恢復的。

en: WP Rocket was not able to automatically validate your license.
zh_TW: WP Rocket 不會自動驗證你的授權。

en: Follow this <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">tutorial</a>, or contact <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">support</a> to get the engine started.
zh_TW: 依照此處的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">教學</a>或是聯絡<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">客服</a>來開始。

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Download a backup file of your settings
zh_TW: 下載你的設定備份檔

en: Download settings
zh_TW: 下載設定

en: Rollback
zh_TW: 還原

en: Has version %s caused an issue on your website?
zh_TW: 版本%s在你的網站上發生問題嗎？

en: You can rollback to the previous major version here.<br>Then send us a support request.
zh_TW: 你可以還原到之前的版本，<br>然後與我們聯絡。

en: Reinstall version %s
zh_TW: 重新安裝版本%s

en: WP Rocket Settings
zh_TW: WP Rocket 設定

en: version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Show Tips
zh_TW: 顯示小密訣

en: Below is a detailed view of all data WP Rocket will collect <strong>if granted permission.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>如果允許</strong>，以下是 WP Rocket 會從你的網站中收集的資料。

en: WP Rocket will never transmit any domain names or email addresses (except for license validation), IP addresses, or third-party API keys.
zh_TW: WP Rocket 絕對不會傳送任何網域名稱或是電子郵件(除非是為了驗證註冊)、IP 地址以及第三方的 API 金鑰。

en: Activate Rocket analytics
zh_TW: 啟用 Rocket 分析

en: It is a great starting point to fix some of the most common issues.
zh_TW: 如要修復一些常見問題這是一個很好的起點。

en: Read the documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀說明文件

en: How to correctly measure your website’s loading time
zh_TW: 如何正確的測量網站載入時間

en: Learn how to use best practices to correctly measure your site's performance.
zh_TW: 學習如何正確評估網站的效能表現。

en: Read our guide
zh_TW: 閱讀我們的指南

en: Why Google PageSpeed grade should not matter
zh_TW: 為何不用在意 Google PageSpeed 的評分

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: You have not activated logged-in user cache.
zh_TW: 你沒有啟用登入會員的快取。

en: Use a private browser to check your website's speed and visual appearance.
zh_TW: 使用瀏覽器的無痕模式來檢查網站速度以及版面。

en: Need Help?
zh_TW: 需要幫助嗎？
